Bronze Divine Makeup Pictorial

Hi guys! So, I wanted to try out another makeup picture tutorial and I’ve been loving the colour Bronze Divine from the L’Oreal Infallible eyeshadow line, so I created this makeup look!

If you’d like to see how I did this look, then keep on reading!

IMG_2619

First, I use a primer to prime my eyelids and help the eye shadow stay on all day. I’m using the Urban Decay Primer Potion (original) currently, and it’s not my fave, but it works.

IMG_2620

Next, I take my Maybelline Color Tattoo in Tough as Taupe and apply that all over my lid. (I actually originally bought this thinking it was the bronze colour, but I literally love this taupe shade so much.)

IMG_2621

It’ll end up looking something like this!

IMG_2623

This is the L’Oreal Infallible eyeshadow in the shade Bronze Divine. It is absolutely gorgeous! It turns out more of a golden olive green which is my favourite thing right now so I definitely picked this up when it was on sale! I like to apply these eyeshadows with my finger because they are kind of like a pressed pigment and I find it transfers the colour much easier than a brush.

IMG_2624

This picture doesn’t really do it justice at all, but it will look something like this!

IMG_2626 IMG_2627 IMG_2628

Next, I added the following 3 shades to my crease. From top to bottom: Seychelles Sand from Tarte Carried Away, Pyramid Gold from Tarte Carried Away, and Made for Mocha from Maybelline.

IMG_2629 IMG_2631

Again, it’ll look something like this.

IMG_2633

God, I look like such a creeper haha. But, I’ve just gone and done my face primer, foundation and concealer here.

IMG_2634

Next, I add my bronzer. I’ve been trying out the Rimmer London Natural Bronzer in the shade Sunkissed, and I really like it so far (no shimmer woohoo!)

IMG_2637 IMG_2638

Usually, with a golden eye, I like to go for an orangey/coral blush, so here I used the Hard Candy Fox in a Box blush. It’s the shade Skinny Dipping.

IMG_2639

This is what we have so far!

IMG_2640

When I’m feeling fancy, I like to actually do winged eyeliner! I’ve been trying out the Maybelline Master Precise eye pen and loving it!

IMG_2642 IMG_2641

That’s how good as my wing gets!

IMG_2643 IMG_2644

Next, I curl my lashes and apply my mascara. My favourite combo is using my Revlon Lash Potion mascara first and then applying this sample Make Up For Ever mascara over my top and bottom lashes.

IMG_2646 IMG_2647

Finally, I add some highlighter. I’ve been loving the Marylouminizer lately! And since I was feeling extra fancy, I decided to test out my new Revlon lip butter (I think it’s the Raspberry Sorbet one).

IMG_2648 IMG_2649

And voila! My finished face!

Hope you enjoyed this tutorial! Any kind of look you’d like to see next?

2 thoughts on “Bronze Divine Makeup Pictorial

Leave a Reply

