TMI TAG

Hi guys! I really wanted to post something today but didn’t have a review or haul planned, so I thought I would do the TMI tag for you and just answer those questions. You can get to know me really well haha 🙂

Questions:
1: What are you wearing?
While posting this, I am back in my pjs after a mid-afternoon shower. It’s my day off, I’m allowed to!
2: Ever been in love?
No.
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
No, I’ve never been in any relationship.
4: How tall are you?
5 ft. 8
5: How much do you weigh?
Does any girl ever answer this question?
6: Any tattoos?
I have a piglet with a bowtie and glasses tattooed on my right forearm.
7: Any piercings?
Nope.
8: OTP?
Oh gosh, too many to name. UM:
Zack/Kelly from Saved by the Bell
Nathan/Haley from One Tree Hill
Monica/Chandler from Friends
9: Favorite show?
Again, too many to name but the ones I can think of off the top of my head: Saved by the Bell, One Tree Hill, Rookie Blue, Orphan Black, Teen Wolf, Big Brother
10: Favorite bands?
Paramore and The 1975
11: Something you miss?
I miss having more free time and days off
12: Favorite song?
For Blue Skies by Strays Don’t Sleep
Iris by Goo Goo Dolls
Here we Go Again by Paramore

13: How old are you?
Just turned 24.
14: Zodiac sign?
Pisces
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Funny and has a sense of humour, respectful, responsible, charming
16: Favorite Quote?
I don’t really have a favourite quote. I usually like lyrics from songs mostly.
17: Favorite actor?
Miles Teller, Garrett Hedlund, Leonardo DiCaprio, Ben Affleck
Shailene Woodley (just not in SLofAT), Jennifer Lawrence, Emma Watson, Emma Stone, Kate Hudson, Reese Witherspoon
18: Favorite color?
Ocean blue
19: Loud music or soft?
Soft.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I usually crawl under my covers in my bed in the dark and listen to sad music.
21: How long does it take you to shower?
10 minutes, fifteen at most.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Without eating food, probably like half an hour, but I like to eat breakfast and watch tv too.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
No
24: Turn on?
You’re kind, funny, witty, have tattoos, maybe a beard, wear some plaid.
25: Turn off?
You’re rude, misogynistic
26: The reason I joined WordPress?
I wanted to try blogging.
27: Fears?
Never being in a relationship, dying, heights, spiders, butterflies.
28: Last thing that made you cry?
I watched the new movie Cinderella last night and I teared up a little.
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Last night to my dad before I went to bed.
30: Meaning behind your WordPress url?
I had used it on an old site before and it just means that every once in a while, we should stop and pause and be happy.
31: Last book you read?
The 9th Girl by Tami Hoag
32: The book you’re currently reading?
I’ve been stuck reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close for months now.
33: Last show you watched?
Saved by the Bell. I got the box set for my birthday.
34: Last person you talked to?
My mom.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My sister.
36: Favorite food?
French Fries, a good deli sandwich, cheese, mashed potatoes, pizza, roast beef
37: Place you want to visit?
Like all of Canada, England, Greece, Ireland
38: Last place you were?
In my hometown? I visited work today. Outside of Canada? A couple years ago, I went to Mexico.
39: Do you have a crush?
Not really, i kinda miss having a crush on someone
40: Last time you kissed someone?
Went for a girls’ night in January, made out with some randoms at the bar.
41: Last time you were insulted?
Probably by a customer at work.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Watermelon or orange
43: What instruments do you play??
Used to be able to play the flute.
44: Favorite piece of jewellery?
I only wear necklaces and right now I wear gold jewelry a lot.
45: Last sport you played?
Haha.
46: Last song you sang?
Probably something from Nicki’s new cd
47: Favorite chat up line?
I’ve never used this, but if you went up to a hot bartender you could say: What time are you getting me off at?
48: Have you ever used it?
Oh god no.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
I went to a movie last night with my mom.
50: Who should answer these questions next?
Anyone who is willing to!

Leave a Reply

