Fashion in Review II

Hi guys! It’s been quite a busy couple of weeks! My birthday was two weeks ago and then this week is march break so I’ve been extra busy at work lately. But, I thought better late than never posting my latest fashion in review posts! There is just three outfits, but I really only take pictures/instagram my outfits if I can remember to; I am so very forgetful and always rushing around to leave before work!

This is from two weeks ago where I just wanted to be comfy at work haha. The pug shirt is from Aeropostale.

This is also from two weeks ago. I love this outfit combo; about 4 or 5 pics on my instagram are this exact outfit with a different hairstyle. High-waisted jeans from Bluenotes, top from Bootlegger and kimono originally from Forever 21, but I bought it at Plato’s Closet.

From the weekend, a casual outfit for work. Jeans from bluenotes, top from Forever 21 and cardigan from Plato’s Closet.

Hope you enjoyed! I’ll try to get back into a routine with posts soon!

One thought on “Fashion in Review II

Leave a Reply

