Miniature Haul: Summer Style

I just thought I would share with you what I bought today. I had to run some errands on my day off so obviously I went to the mall and did some shopping and then stopped over at work to do some more shopping! So, this is what I picked up today:

Overview of what I bought. Two Talula tanks, Mossimo sneakers and Bluenotes shorts.

 

Just a clearer version of the high-waisted shorts I bought from Bluenotes for $12. I’ve been wanting to get a pair for a while, but it’s sometimes hard to find them in larger sizes. I love the acid-wash on these! The crop-top is one of the Talula tanks I got from Plato’s Closet, and since it was on clearance I got it for $5.

This shows the other Talula tank which was not on sale but it was only $10. The pair of shoes are brand new, still with tags and I got them for $6 at Plato’s Closet. I’m hoping that they’re comfortable because I’m thinking of wearing them for the EDM music festival, Digital Dreams in a couple weeks.

Hope you enjoyed this mini-haul and I’m looking forward to posting some more posts next week!

Leave a Reply

